Enter The Chrysalis Awards!

By | January 23, 2017

Hello amazing Roundtables members!

The 2017 Chrysalis Awards program is now open to receive entries. This year’s competition covers every aspect of residential remodeling, as well as categories for commercial remodeling and insurance restoration. Details on the 2017 program and entry process can be found on their website at www.ChrysalisAwards.com.

Deadline: March 31, 2017

Eligibility: Projects completed after January 1, 2014. Past CotY entries completed after January 1, 2014 are eligible for entry.

Who Can Enter: Any remodeler, architect or design professional in the United States.

Judging & Results: Entries will be judged in April and entrants notified of the results no later than May 26, 2017.

Categories: A complete list and description of the categories can be found HERE.

Happy Monday!